Department of Physics

Everything you need to know about our Company

The department of Physics was established in 1963, since there is looking back in the department UG classes were started form 1963 and PG courses from 1992. Headed by Dr. Chary Ch Dhondiyal, department has presently 3 faculty members, three lab assistant and two lab beaser. Faculty members are achievely engaged in teaching, research and other extension activities . Department also organize TIFR research entrance test in the first week of December (Only center in Uttrakhand).



S.No Faculty Photograph Name of Faculty Designation Qualification View Resume
1 Dr. Chary Chandra Dhondiyal Asso. Professor M.Sc., NET, Ph.D View Detail
2 Dr. Tara Bhatt Asst. Professor M.Sc., Ph.D View Detail
3 Dr. Naval Kishor Lohani Asst. Professor M.Sc., Ph.D., NET View detail